Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Weimer

Julie Weimer

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Weimer
"We like state farm and have no complaints"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Del Bosque (PACATEX)

Elizabeth Del Bosque (PACATEX)

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Del Bosque (PACATEX)
"We are relocating to Somerset from Texas and Alysa at Angi Tennant State Farm has been incredibly helpful in setting up our new homeowner's policy. She has done all the leg work and gotten everything we needed. Taking care of business long distance can often be frustrating but Angi Tennant Agency made it a very easy and pleasant experience. I can't wait to be back in Somerset and with the people that make this town so great."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Great, friendly staff that is willing to go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Jeremy L. Bartels

Jeremy L. Bartels

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy L. Bartels
"Awesome experience and great rates!!"
Profile photo of Raquel Sekerak

Raquel Sekerak

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Sekerak
"They are just very nice women. They do a wonderful job with all insurances they have. I wont change Insurance companys.Very polite, helpful, honest & trustworthy. They give what I think is great advice. My husband and I got a great policy . We pay a perfect Bill every month not too expensive , just the right amount that we can add with are bills and still have decent funds ourselves. Thank you all that work thier. Raquel & Jamie Sekerak"
Profile photo of Vivian Strader

Vivian Strader

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Strader
"Angi is so wonderful to work with, very positive, helpful, and responsive when I have questions! She does excellent work"
Profile photo of Brianna Rainey

Brianna Rainey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Rainey
"I have never had bad service from these ladies at this office. They are always so helpful answering all my questions quickly, and have given me the best rates. They always make sure I have the maximum discounts on my account. I know I will always be covered 100% and taken care of. Couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Craig McClain

Craig McClain

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig McClain
"Always quick to answer wether it’s phone, email, or text. Friendly service and informative not pushy."
Profile photo of Anthony Solorio

Anthony Solorio

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Solorio
"Angi and her team are kind and efficient, and they were more than happy to help me welcome my girlfriend into the firm as a budding insurance agent. Trisha is extremely hard working, and Elizabeth is a warm and welcoming person! I hope to see and talk with them all more in the future."
Profile photo of glenda younkin

glenda younkin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by glenda younkin
"Trisha and Angi Are always very helpful and patient. Would recommend them too anyone with State Farm!"
Profile photo of William Nichols

William Nichols

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Nichols
"Trish at Angi Tennants office did a remarkable job handling my claim. I can’t thank them enough."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mitchell

Elizabeth Mitchell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mitchell
"Always prompt service and 5 star service. With a welcoming atmosphere and smiling faces."
Profile photo of Rich L

Rich L

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich L
"I own Rich's Towing in Somerset Pennsylvania. Angi goes above and beyond for her customers. She called us to tow her customers vehicle. It wasn't 30 minutes and she was at our shop with a check so her customer would not have to wait 5 hours for roadside assistance."
Profile photo of Jason Foust

Jason Foust

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Foust
"Very friendly and family oriented. Willing to go above and beyond to help you out."
Profile photo of Ashley Fox

Ashley Fox

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fox
"I truly appreciate Angie and her office. I have always been a fan of State Farm, but when my old agent retired I was concerned about having the same type of treatment with a new person. I was blown away with Angie from day one. She drove to see me 2 hours away to help me with the signing of a document. She has continuously supported me with my many , many questions. She helped my husband sign up with State Farm and transfer his cars. She has supported other members of my family when they needed it most. She genuinely cares about the safety of her clients. She is honest and loyal. She will always give you the best deal , versus selling you something that will benefit her more. I hope she never retires but if she does I’ll trust her to put me in good hands!"
Profile photo of Stacy Tressler

Stacy Tressler

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Tressler
"Absolutely the best customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew S

Andrew S

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew S
"Very helpful great rates"
Profile photo of Alicia Pugh

Alicia Pugh

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Pugh
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Knopsnider

Rebecca Knopsnider

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Knopsnider
"Every time I call the people in Angi's office are professional and helpful. They answer my questions and often go above and beyond in their service!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Ferguson

Nathan Ferguson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ferguson
"Angi and her team are very good at what they do! I highly recommend them. Thank you for your help over the years!"
Profile photo of Haylee Peters

Haylee Peters

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Peters
"I correspond with Angi and her staff through my job when we have mutual customers. They always send me the documents I request in an efficient and timely matter. They definitely have the customers best interest in mind. They are great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Chloe Thomas

Chloe Thomas

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Thomas
"I am very happy to say that I've had a wonderful experience working with Angi Tennant. I've always heard wonderful things about her, but have not had the chance to meet her until a recent project that she helped me tremendously on. She shows a great level of professionalism and was extremely kind throughout this project. I recommend her and her office to anyone who is looking for a great person to work with!"
Profile photo of Kathy Beam (KATYB53)

Kathy Beam (KATYB53)

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Beam (KATYB53)
"People were very helpful with our car/home insurance switch. Felt very much at home there like we were dealing with friends."
Profile photo of Barry Wilt

Barry Wilt

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Wilt
"I actually moved from another State Farm agent and Angi was amazing from the start. I felt like my concerns were taken into consideration. I have been with Angi for a little while now and I know that I can call or email and get a quick response with actual information about my question. I am so glad that I switched over to Angi. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ron Aldom

Ron Aldom

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Aldom
"Angi has been my agent since arriving in Somerset and has always been responsive to any questions of other issues that come up, including the purchase of my house. She is also a very active community volunteer and I have worked with her on numerous projects. She is an alumni of Leadership Somerset County as well"