Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angi Tennant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angi Tennant

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brianna Rainey

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had bad service from these ladies at this office. They are always so helpful answering all my questions quickly, and have given me the best rates. They always make sure I have the maximum discounts on my account. I know I will always be covered 100% and taken care of. Couldn’t recommend them more!"

Craig McClain

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer wether it’s phone, email, or text. Friendly service and informative not pushy."

Anthony Solorio

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angi and her team are kind and efficient, and they were more than happy to help me welcome my girlfriend into the firm as a budding insurance agent. Trisha is extremely hard working, and Elizabeth is a warm and welcoming person! I hope to see and talk with them all more in the future."

glenda younkin

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trisha and Angi Are always very helpful and patient. Would recommend them too anyone with State Farm!"

William Nichols

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trish at Angi Tennants office did a remarkable job handling my claim. I can’t thank them enough."

Elizabeth Mitchell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt service and 5 star service. With a welcoming atmosphere and smiling faces."

Martina Brugnoni

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angi is the best and so caring! We appreciate everything she does as a business owner."

Rich L

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I own Rich's Towing in Somerset Pennsylvania. Angi goes above and beyond for her customers. She called us to tow her customers vehicle. It wasn't 30 minutes and she was at our shop with a check so her customer would not have to wait 5 hours for roadside assistance."

Jason Foust

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and family oriented. Willing to go above and beyond to help you out."

Ashley Fox

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate Angie and her office. I have always been a fan of State Farm, but when my old agent retired I was concerned about having the same type of treatment with a new person. I was blown away with Angie from day one. She drove to see me 2 hours away to help me with the signing of a document. She has continuously supported me with my many , many questions. She helped my husband sign up with State Farm and transfer his cars. She has supported other members of my family when they needed it most. She genuinely cares about the safety of her clients. She is honest and loyal. She will always give you the best deal , versus selling you something that will benefit her more. I hope she never retires but if she does I’ll trust her to put me in good hands!"

Stacy Tressler

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service."

Andrew S

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful great rates"

Alicia Pugh

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!"

Rebecca Knopsnider

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the people in Angi's office are professional and helpful. They answer my questions and often go above and beyond in their service!!"

Nathan Ferguson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angi and her team are very good at what they do! I highly recommend them. Thank you for your help over the years!"

Haylee Peters

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I correspond with Angi and her staff through my job when we have mutual customers. They always send me the documents I request in an efficient and timely matter. They definitely have the customers best interest in mind. They are great people to do business with!"

Chloe Thomas

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to say that I've had a wonderful experience working with Angi Tennant. I've always heard wonderful things about her, but have not had the chance to meet her until a recent project that she helped me tremendously on. She shows a great level of professionalism and was extremely kind throughout this project. I recommend her and her office to anyone who is looking for a great person to work with!"

Kathy Beam (KATYB53)

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"People were very helpful with our car/home insurance switch. Felt very much at home there like we were dealing with friends."

Brandon Twombly

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Forget the 'Olive Garden'... because " When You're Here, You're Family"! Great prices! Great people!! Great customer service!!! *Endless Bread Sticks Not Available!"

Barry Wilt

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I actually moved from another State Farm agent and Angi was amazing from the start. I felt like my concerns were taken into consideration. I have been with Angi for a little while now and I know that I can call or email and get a quick response with actual information about my question. I am so glad that I switched over to Angi. I highly recommend!"

Ron Aldom

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angi has been my agent since arriving in Somerset and has always been responsive to any questions of other issues that come up, including the purchase of my house. She is also a very active community volunteer and I have worked with her on numerous projects. She is an alumni of Leadership Somerset County as well"

Bill Nist

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Everyone is wonderful there."

Kayla Lawery

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm with Angis office for over 10 years. Excellent customer service! I totaled my car 2 months ago and they were so helpful in every step of the way!"

Laura Miller

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I totaled my car a couple of weeks ago and Angi helped me through the entire process from start to finish. She is so compassionate and caring, she made me feel like I was her only priority. My family and I have been with Angi and State Farm for years and have nothing but the greatest things to say about Angi and her staff! Thank you for all you do not only for us but for our community!"

Jessica Pritts

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with this insurance company since I was 20. Angi and the girls are very helpful whenever you need it. I won't go anywhere else."